Preview: Solange’s ‘True’ EP

Solange will release her ‘True’ EP on November 27th. Today a preview of the set has been issued. The record was co-written and co-produced by Devonte ‘Dev’ Hynes.

1. Losing You
2. Some Things Never Seem to Fucking Work
3. Locked in Closets
4. Lovers in the Parking Lot
5. Don’t Let Me Down
6. Look Good With Trouble
7. Bad Girls (Verdine Version)